My tabs Monday

Well I saved all my tabs yesterday without thinking about this post. Bummer deal! Now all my tabs consist of Vacation Bible School themes and planning. I need to get this proposal done by next Monday. Phew, glad it’s a quiet week here at the house!

So, what do you have on your tabs in your web browser? Or, what has inspired, touched, or moved you lately? I’d love to hear!!

 

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My tabs Monday

  1. LIZ says:

    i am inspired daily by my kids especially when i have my camera in my hand and i get a great shot of them being natural with their surroundings!!!

Leave a Reply

