Silence is golden

Or so they say! Um, yeah – it’s all about summer, Cheyenne Frontier days, the Air Show and VBS prep here. I haven’t touched a crafty thing in the past few weeks.

It looks like I’ll be gone for another few weeks since VBS is next week then we have company coming for a few weeks. I’ll be back though.

How is your summer?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silence is golden

  1. Good to hear from you…:)…I don’t think my summer is quite as busy as yours. We go on vacation in a few weeks and I will be very happy for the break from work. Hoping VBS goes well, and that you have lots of good time with your company. Angela

  2. madebyalh says:

    Hi Angela! Thanks for popping in!! I hope you enjoy your vacation!! :-) Last night was the first night of VBS. It went just fine. I believe it was good. :-)

Leave a Reply

