a book

I’ve been away on a last minute trip to a friends house. What fun! While I was visiting my friend and her family in Utah, I found this book at a local scrapbook store. The book is “the big picture” by Stacy Julian. I must say, I truly enjoy this book and her take on scrapbooking. Her vision of scrapbooking is so refreshing. I’m only 56 pages into it and I’m looking at scrapbooking a bit differently. I am excited and look forward to implementing some changes soon.

I certainly highly recommend this book to any scrapbooker out there. I have been looking for a fresh perspective and this book certainly provides just that.

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Craftiness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

