projects galore!

I have been doing many many projects and not taking time to blog about them. Time is so very precious right now so this will be short.

I have taken up sewing clothes and love it. I just completed a “formal” dress and am working on the slip to match. I’ve also made a tiered boho skirt for me and am going to work on an A line skirt today. I hope to also make a special shirt for the wedding but if that doesn’t work out, I have purchased a back up. 🙂

The other big project was 150 wedding favors. I’ve got the boxes and covers completed. Now I need to wrap the chocolate before wednesday. Just 450 chocolates, that’s all. LOL!

I have a baby quilt waiting in the wings to complete, dish towels and bathroom accessories. I also have to queen quilts that I need to get done shortly. Phew, lots to do and I hope to get better about taking pictures.

What are you working on?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Craftiness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

