WIP

Work in progress is a constant verb around here. LOL! I have many things in progress. What I managed to make actual progress on this weekend is my One Little Word project for March. I’m “attending” the Big Picture class of One Little Word. I have truly enjoyed it so far and this month is no different.

I am also working on the Book about me challenge. I need to get next weeks layout done before Wednesday night.

On the sewing front – my baby sewing machine is in the shop. The tension has decided to be very uncooperative after all of my fiddling so I took it in. I miss my computerized piece of wonderfulness! I’m back on my little Singer. Now I do using my Singer but it is much different from my computerized Brother. I have a wall hanging for a family member that I must finish quilting this week before the Brother comes home.

The other project I must complete this week is the outlining on this X-Stitch that I am doing for my Bff’s sister. I’ve had it for a long time and just need to get it done.

I long to get these things out of the way so I can quilt something for my home and work on many other projects. Is there ever a time that us crafty ladies don’t have projects waiting in the “wings”?

What are you working on this week?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Craftiness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

