I’ve moved

Alright, so I just couldn’t hack it with the previous blog address. It conflicted with where I want this blog to go. I truly don’t want to keep 5 different blogs going. I believe that is why I don’t blog as much as I’d like. So this is it, my residence in the blog world. I do still have 1 other blog and that is strictly for family updates and lots of photos of our children. My intention with this blog is to share everyday life which encompasses being and Air Force wife, a mommy and a crazy crafter, as the title says. šŸ™‚

For those that may have just found my blog, I’ll do a little intro – I’m a Christian Air Force wife (yes, I just stated that but this is my intro), a stay at home mommy to 2 wonderful and challenging little boys who are 4 and almost 2 years old, and a crazy crafter who is now dabbling in gardening too. I’m not the best with grammar and punctuation but I plan on learning more as time goes by. (Feel free to help me out if there is a glaring flaw in my grammar or punctuation that is driving you batty. LOL!) I don’t have a great track record with posting but my goal is to post at least once a week. I’m even thinking of doing days with themes. How fun would that be? Do you have any ideas? Please, do share!

My goal on my blog is to be real, to share, to challenge and even be accountable. I hope I’ll find an audience that will read and share with me. It’d be fun to have a nice little community here.

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

