31 days to clean!

I am so excited to share this new HOMEmakers challenge and giveaway! The giveaway is going on right now until Thursday. The challenge begins May 1st.

This challenge is going to be based on the new e-book 31 Days to clean written by one of my favorite blog authors: Sara Mae @ Like A Warm Cup of Coffee.

I’ve looked through the table of contents and am really looking forward to this book and the challenge. I have been a homemaker for 6 years now and a stay at home mom for 4 but I’ve always struggled with it. I’m really looking forward to Chapter 11 – Feeling Overwhelmed. That is what I feel a lot. When I get to feeling overwhelmed, I shut down. I don’t get many things accomplished which leads to more frustration and more feelings of being overwhelmed.

I’m praying about this book and challenge. Praying God will use it to touch me, change me and create a peaceful, loving, restful environment in my home on a daily basis.

Are you a stay at home mom that is looking for new ways to deal with housework while making a home? I hope you’ll join us!

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Homemaking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31 days to clean!

  1. Christin says:

    I’m so excited to have you join us!

Leave a Reply

