What my tabs say about me Mondays

I’m back again – 3rd post in one day! Amazing! ๐Ÿ™‚ I am beginning to think Mondays are going to be my best days for posting. Hmm, will remember to write that on the calendar. lol!

Here are links to the tabs I have open in my browser right now:

obsessively stitchingย – I have not had a chance to really look around this blog as of yet. It will stay open in my tabs until I get a chance to take a peak.

my blessed lifeย – Another blog that I haven’t had a chance to look at. I found this blog because of a link to this post that I received in an email.

Albee Babyย – We are having to look for a new carseat for our yougest little. This is one of the ones on my list.

Targetย – Looking at yet another carseat for our youngest.

Good Readsย – Got this link from Angela. I can’t wait to check it out!

Eat Your Booksย – Another link from Angela. This one is about being able to find recipes from the cookbooks you own. It looks really cool but as it goes, I haven’t had time to check it out yet. (I’m seeing a theme here.)

Of course – Facebook is always open. I’ve also been working on my grocery shopping list so I have the commissaries website up too. (For those who don’t know what the commissary is – It’s the military grocery store found on military installations worldwide.)

What tabs do you have open in your web browser?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What my tabs say about me Mondays

  1. Angela says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t have time to look at things too, lol… thanks to you I have 2 new tabs to open up and check out! Have a great week, may you have the time you need to get everything done….Angela

    • madebyalh says:

      At least I’m not the only one. ๐Ÿ™‚ I still haven’t looked at the tabs. I hope to be able to do that today during quiet time. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I am so pitiful, I have 4 tabs open in one window about ponies and halters, 6 tabs open in another window about studs and warmblood inspections, 1 window open with 3 organization tabs, 1 window open with 9 blog frog websites to visit in it, and another window open with homesteading, solar power, small housing and CA’s ground manners short course……holy gravy…..I think my tabs are saying I need an intervention!

    Thanks for pointing this out to me ๐Ÿ™‚

    • madebyalh says:

      I get to that point with my tabs also if I let my open tabs linger throughtout the week. They seems to mulitply on their own. I’ve finally gotten to the point that I just save all of my tabs if they’ve been open for more then a week. About once a month I’ll go through all of my saved tabs, pearl some o

      Your tabs sound very fascinating also! We are starting to think about retiring from the military, where we are going to settle down at and building a house. I’m certainly leaning towards homesteading and living off the grid if needed.

      Thanks for commenting! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

