What is that thing?

Singer sewing machine - 31K32 (detail 1)

Image via Wikipedia

This is my 3rd attempt to write this post. Let’s see if it works this time…

My sewing machine has come out of the closet! WOOHOO!! (No, this is not my sewing machine.)

I was partying in my head as I was putting my boys to bed. I couldn’t wait to get downstairs to get the iron heating and the sewing machine ready to run.
Here are pictures of my “work”:

               I have 25 of these blocks left to assemble. I can’t wait to get these all completed so that I can share the full top in all it’s fall glory.

What have you been working on lately?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is that thing?

  1. Angela says:

    I’m a little bit jealous ;)… I haven’t been able to sew for a few weeks now….maybe I need to come home from work tomorrow and just MAKE SOMETHING! 🙂 Thanks, Angela

Leave a Reply

