What my tabs say about me – Wednesday edition

Well, a few days late but here are what tabs I have open in Safari:

10 Ways to Set a Powerful Intent – I believe I got this link from a handout in the class I am taking – One Little Word.

Pearltrees – A great way to save websites, blogs, tutorials or whatever else on the web that you want to save. You can also search other users “pearls” to find new things websites. (I warn you, this website makes time speed up – I swear!)

Lion Brand Yarn – I recently received their newsletter in my email. I had to go over and save a few projects for my to do list. As if I don’t have enough on my list.

This is a very short list compared to what I had open on Sunday but I had to restart my computer so I had to save all my bookmarks. Soon, I will go through all of my saved tabs and post again.

What tabs have you had open for a few days now? Where do you save those websites that are must haves?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

