Thursday Thankfulness

I’ve been a bit grumpy, grouchy and generally icky as of late. I figured out that I need to change my perspective so I’m going to do Thursday Thankfulness posts.

I am thankful to God for:

  1. The understanding He gives me of Himself.
  2. The blessing of having a husband who happily supports our family.
  3. My children and all that entails. 🙂
  4. Dishes to do
  5. Laundry to wash
  6. Clean water to use
  7. Fresh air to breathe
  8. Having the freedoms to choose how we want to live
  9. Being able to teach my oldest to read
  10. fresh fruit
What are you thankful for today?
About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

