Scrapbooking Saturday night

After a nice long rest today I am ready to get creative! Saturday nights are generally set aside for me to pursue my hobby of scrapbooking.

My scrapbooking plan is to work on One Little Word challenge that I am involved in. I am a few months behind but have been working on pieces of it throughout the week. I plan to put it together tonight.

I am also going to work on the book about Me challenge that I have been hosting on FB. I am a few weeks behind on it. It’s also fallen to the wayside. I plan to restart posting challenges next Wednesday.

Otherwise – I always have a bunch of pictures on hand. I take advantage of photo printing site specials whenever they happen. This leaves me with plenty of options. 🙂

Do you scrapbook? If so, when and what are you working on?

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

