My tab Mondays

I found a bunch of stuff on the web this past week. Here are the tabs that are still hanging around waiting to be thoroughly enjoyed and then put on my pearl tree if necessary.

Homemade Rainbow Rice – Instructions on how to make rainbow colored rice for children to play with.

Nicole’s Needlework – Beautiful cross stitch work!

Maximize Your Mornings Challenge – I really want to do this challenge. One of many things I want to do to improve myself. I have to take it one step at a time though but this one keeps coming back to me, meaning that I seem to be tripping over this link every where online.

Chasing Cheerios – The blog author has posted about Little House on the Prairie books. I can’t wait to see if the mentioned books are here at my local library!

Google Reader – This is where I save blogs that inspire or challenge me. Too bad I currently have over 1000 posts to read. Eeks! I think it is time to do a clean out again.

His Beloved – Another blogger who is also participating in the 31 Days to clean challenge.

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

