31 days to clean Day 2

Here I am again! Day #2!! WOOHOO!  Here are my before and after pictures for the challenge:

Before

Fridge – during

After:

 

The other component was about breathing life into my home, my family and others I come into contact with daily. After thinking, praying and brain storming a bit, I’ve come to the conclusion that I can breathe life into people around me by choosing uplifting words and gentle tones.

Wherefore, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear,
slow to speak, slow to wrath:                     James 1:19

Disclaimer: I do not know what is going on with my formatting. I’ve been fighting it for a while now. I think I’ll come back tomorrow to try and fix it again.

About madebyalh

I am a daughter of God, military spouse, mother of two and one who must do some sort of crafty thing daily.
This entry was posted in 31 days to clean, Homemaking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 31 days to clean Day 2

  1. Angela says:

    Nice organizing job, you can work on mine next time :). On the formatting issue, I have had that happen too with one of my posts about the apron I am working on for my daughter. My pics and words just would not play well together that day. A friend told me the same thing I will tell you: Don’t sweat it, your blog and pics are fine. We can see the info and wouldn’t think a thing about the format if hadn’t bothered you. :)I wouldn’t worry about it. I love you got your challenge done and a blog posted about it, way to go…AGAIN! Yay! That is what matters. Have a good night! Angela

  2. aubrey says:

    Thank you for your comment and stopping by my blog. 🙂 btw your fridge looks wonderful:)

Leave a Reply

